qcstill.blogg.se

Money plus sunset deluxe too slow
Money plus sunset deluxe too slow







money plus sunset deluxe too slow
  1. MONEY PLUS SUNSET DELUXE TOO SLOW HOW TO
  2. MONEY PLUS SUNSET DELUXE TOO SLOW UPDATE
  3. MONEY PLUS SUNSET DELUXE TOO SLOW OFFLINE
  4. MONEY PLUS SUNSET DELUXE TOO SLOW FREE
  5. MONEY PLUS SUNSET DELUXE TOO SLOW WINDOWS
money plus sunset deluxe too slow

OFX files can contain quoted data. PocketSense requests OFX 1.x files from the financial institutions, and passes it on unchanged to Money. (enter a symbol into the "Get Historical Prices for:" box to choose a different In Money, to see the prices recorded for a security, you can right-click the security in the Portfolio and choose SeePriceHistory. I would request that others who get price data via OFX and/or PocketSense compare the price history for a security in Money with the price My symptom is that the price history in Money associates the day after the price quote with the quote. I am pretty sure it is not caused by the PocketSense scripts, but rather an anomaly in Money that I have I am asking others to check to see if they see the same symptom. I have run across an anomaly on my Money Plus Deluxe Sunset use with PocketSense. That would save the extra click in Money as the OFX file gets fed in. To modify an entry, you need to add the new one and delete the old one.įancier would be to combine multiple accounts from a single FI into a single OFX. Also, I like to prefer to only pick up quotes when the market has been closed over 20 minutes, so that the prices fetched are closing prices. However extra options could complicate things needlessly. I understand you can approximate this with the interactive mode in the Getdata.py, but it still fetches everything.

MONEY PLUS SUNSET DELUXE TOO SLOW UPDATE

I have thought that it would be nice to be able to specify which things you want to update at a given time.

MONEY PLUS SUNSET DELUXE TOO SLOW HOW TO

I looked into posting this there, but I did not see how to start a new thread.

MONEY PLUS SUNSET DELUXE TOO SLOW FREE

Feel free to add info from my posting to your

money plus sunset deluxe too slow

There is a related Fidelity Netbenefits site that I don't know the data for. Note that the Fidelity entry might be better listed as Fidelity Investments. My webpage addon will simply include that as a "frame" and the page itself is somewhat more visually appealing. Generate ofx files, but an html page that lists all of your investments with hyperlinks to the Yahoo detail webpage for those investments. The version 2 has been ready for a while based on an upcoming release of PocketSense that the author states will not only Regarding Ameridan's addon package to PocketSense, version 1 is a simple webpage that you can access via Money's favorite tab. Then it proceeded to add the FID and ACCOUNT NUMBERS for each account. I think this is how Money Online established the setup link of all accounts at any financial institution you engaged Online services for. Your Janus account, my experience is that wothout the FID number, you won't get an error, but you won't get data either - instead you probably get a list of your account numbers. I am going to reference your review in my Blog as it may help others setting up FIDELITY 401k, Citi Card, and Vanguard accounts.

MONEY PLUS SUNSET DELUXE TOO SLOW OFFLINE

Thank you Cal for the nice review of both my OFFLINE Blog and Bobby's PocketSense site and scripts. I had to set the appid and apver to Money to get the Janus Investments to work. These are site entries added to the initial Sites.dat that was provided during setup: "appver : 1700" instead of leaving those fields empty in sites.dat, but there was no difference. Gives Client application or version is not supported by this server." error. I have tried the site info in the records at the end of this posting.ĪmEx does not work for me. Articles on the Ameridan site have setup info for Chase Bank, and PNC bank, and maybe BofA credit cards, all which I have not tested. On the Ameridan site is site info for "FIDELITY" which is really the site info for Fidelity investments (rather than the 401k This file includes information PocketSense uses to find the OFX servers. One of the files involved in using PocketSense is Sites.dat. Site, which has the PocketSense installation procedures and files. That concept seems to be a very good one, and Ameridan says he has plans for improvements.

MONEY PLUS SUNSET DELUXE TOO SLOW WINDOWS

I have not tried that package, since I am comfortable with Windows command windows and batch files. has various articles, including a link to "Ameridan’s addon package to PocketSense that allows you to run these scripts (and review your Online investmentĭata when V2 is completed) from within your Money program." Then open that file before running PocketSense scripts. Open that file in Money, and disable all accounts for online access. Those who want to test using the scripts on the same computer that has Money Plus working with downloads could make a copy of the working Money file with a different Of getting OFX data and quotes should work with Money versions going back to at least Money 2002. While I have not tested this except using Money Plus Sunset, the PocketSense methods I am doing that in parallel with using the regular Money Plus on a different computer. This is my experience using the PocketSense scripts with Money Plus Deluxe Sunset.









Money plus sunset deluxe too slow